Contact

Esther Kurle
Founder Manager, Agent
esther@bite-management.com

Christopher Zaddach
Manager, Agent
christopher@bite-management.com

Esther Kurle does not add at any new clients at the moment!

Romi Henselien
Assistant to Esther Kurle
romi@bite-management.com

Barbara Matthias
Partner Manager, Agent
barbara@bite-management.com

Tieckstrasse 37 10115 Berlin Office +49 30 555 28 714

Bernadette Graf
Founder Manager, Agent
bernadette@bite-management.com

Saskia Haisch
Agent
saskia@bite-management.com

Eduard-Schmid-Stra├če 2 81541 Munich Office +49 89 306 678 56